top of page

The Best Ugly Christmas Sweater

A few weeks ago, I had a virtual Happy Hour at my work that was holiday-themed. We were encouraged to wear an ugly Christmas sweater, so naturally, I sped off to Target to buy one.


I stumbled upon this ugly (but really cute) Christmas sweater by 33 Degrees. Thank you to Target for using my picture to model it. While wearing it, I truly felt like a festive Taylor Swift in a foggy-cottage-winter-wonderland.


I fell in love with this sweater immediately! Its cardigan style gives me big Taylor Swift vibes. Plus, I like how its chunky full sleeves are balanced with the V-neckline.

Target sweater, Uniqlo t-shirt, Uniqlo x JW Anderson shorts, Doc Martens

The stylish cat on it also has great taste and is decked out in full festive Santa gear. Gosh, I never thought I'd be a cat person.


I know the holidays are difficult this year and a lot of us are separated from our loved ones. However, if you have the opportunity to meet safely, if you're dressing up for your virtual Christmas shindigs, or if you want extra holiday cheer, I recommend getting this sweater.


It's such a fun mix of cheesy Christmas spirit with some notes of 2020 trendiness—look at its leopard print!


In the words of Taylor Swift, 'tis the damn season for ugly Christmas sweaters, so why not get this one?


0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page