top of page
  • Writer's picturetorimuser

10 Boots You'll "Fall" For

With quarantine omnipresent, I've become an online shopper. Moreso, I find myself browsing online stores to see what's trending and saving links to snag my favorite items during future sales.


Scrolling through my go-to sites, like Asos and Nordstrom, I rounded up 10 pairs of boots that you will so fall for this spooky season!

I picked some quintessential "Tori" boots, like these platform Dr. Martens, which I've been eyeing since they came out. I can't justify getting them just yet because I'm still rocking the 1460 boots I bought in 2016. Dr. Martens truly balance durability, comfort (break them in first, though!), and style.


I'm still waiting to find the perfect square-toe boots, but these are pretty close to what I want! I also love the twist on the toe-boot trend on this pair with their scoop toe shape and lovely moss-green color.


Chelsea boots seem to never go out of style and I love these black-and-white ones! They're so versatile and can easily work with skinny jeans or midi-skirts.


As for bold boots, I found these red patchwork boots that will transform any sweet cottagecore look into a sexy one. I'm already envisioning these making a statement when paired with a long white lace dress.


I never got on board with the snakeskin trend, but maybe this year I'll get out of my comfort zone and wear these! I'd also love a good pair of cowboy boots and these simple western boots might do the trick. With them, I'll definitely feel at home when I visit loved ones in Montana and Idaho.


Now, I couldn't leave out boots that are a must for outdoor fall activities. I adore these patent rain boots because they add a touch of glam to the basic rain boots. For those of you that like hiking in style, I'd recommend this fun pair. Or if you prefer taking long walks in style, I'd suggest you try these! I mean, boots were made for walking, right?


Let me know in the comments down below which fall boots you're excited to wear!

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page